top of page

I've published my first colouring book recently

I published my first colouring book called 'Cats, Birds and a Rabbit: Colouring book' last year. It contains a collection of some of my illustrations which I though may be enjoyable to colour in. It's available at lulu.com , good book stores like amazon and Barnes and Noble and directly from my colouryourgift.co.uk online store.

Publishing my first ever colouring book was great fun and a nice accomplishment too. I've learned a lot during this process and must say that lulu was definitely a great place to self-publish my first book.

I've included photographs of some of the pages inside to give you an idea of what you get to colour in.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page